Our Team

Corporate

Ian Davidson
President
PHONE: (613) 237-9519
E-MAIL: idavidson@condogroup.ca

Sophie Charlebois
General Manager/Controller
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 373
E-MAIL: scharlebois@condogroup.ca

Irene Desjardins
Assistant General Manager
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 373
E-MAIL: idesjardins@condogroup.ca

Resource & Compliance

Shelley Seaby
Resource & Compliance Manager
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 253
E-MAIL: sseaby@condogroup.ca

Stacey Sims
Resource & Compliance Officer
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 134
E-MAIL: ssims@condogroup.ca

Accounts Payable

Christopher Normoyle
Accounts Payable Manager
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 136
E-MAIL: cnormoyle@condogroup.ca

Wilma Carter
Accounts Payable
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 302
E-MAIL: ap@condogroup.ca

Accounts Receivable

Jon Dean
Accounts Receivable Lead
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 375
E-MAIL: jdean@condogroup.ca

Aysha Harris
Accounts Receivable
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 131
E-MAIL: aharris@condogroup.com

Katie McCarthy
Accounts Receivable
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 203
E-MAIL: kmccarthy@condogroup.ca

Kyle Sheldrick
Accounts Receivable
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 380
E-MAIL: ksheldrick@condogroup.ca

Accounting

Cheryl Spear
Controller
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 371
E-MAIL: cspear@condogroup.ca

Maria Najera
Property Accountant
PHONE: (613) 237-9519
E-MAIL: mnajera@condogroup.ca

Greg Weedon
Property Accountant
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 125
E-MAIL: gweedon@condogroup.ca

Leonisa Cataquiz
Property Accountant
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 226
E-MAIL: lcataquiz@condogroup.ca

Information Technology

Sheeraz Hasan
IT Manager
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 297
E-MAIL: shasan@condogroup.ca

Property Managers

Andrea Burns
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.274
E-MAIL: aburns@condogroup.ca

Andrea Gardiner
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.351
E-MAIL: agardiner@condogroup.ca

Angela Del Giudice
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.261
E-MAIL: adelgiudice@condogroup.ca

Carlo Zarattini
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.309
E-MAIL: czarattini@condogroup.ca

Cecilia McKenzie
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.132
E-MAIL: cmckenzie@condogroup.ca

Chris Kelly
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.230
E-MAIL: ckelly@condogroup.ca

Dave MacDonald
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.275
E-MAIL: dmacdonald@condogroup.ca

David Caldwell
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.258
E-MAIL: dcaldwell@condogroup.ca

Dorothy Church
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.259
E-MAIL: dchurch@condogroup.ca

Ed Mahar
PHONE:
E-MAIL: ccc111@bellnet.ca

Eileen Boles
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.313
E-MAIL: eboles@condogroup.ca

Frank Paterson
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.286
E-MAIL: fpaterson@condogroup.ca

Garry Wentzel
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.246
E-MAIL: gwentzel@condogroup.ca

Gerry Bourdeau
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.114
E-MAIL: gbourdeau@condogroup.ca

Irene Thompson
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.201
E-MAIL: ithompson@condogroup.ca

James Kritikos
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.366
E-MAIL: jkritikos@condogroup.ca

Jane Wilson
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.222
E-MAIL: jwilson@condogroup.ca

Jean Francois (JF) Leblanc
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.202
E-MAIL: JFLeblanc@condogroup.ca

Jennifer Jones
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.242
E-MAIL: jjones@condogroup.ca

Jim McHugh
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.120
E-MAIL: jmchugh@condogroup.ca

Jodi Girvan
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.314
E-MAIL: jgirvan@condogroup.ca

Jodie Marion
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.138
E-MAIL: jmarion@condogroup.ca

Kate Flanagan
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.396
E-MAIL: kflanagan@condogroup.ca

Kate McMullen
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.254
E-MAIL: kmcmullen@condogroup.ca

Kelly Tersigni
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.260
E-MAIL: ktersigni@condogroup.ca

Kim Renwick
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.287
E-MAIL: krenwick@condogroup.ca

Ken Rush
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.115
E-MAIL: krush@condogroup.ca

Liz Marples
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.231
E-MAIL: lmarples@condogroup.ca

Malcolm Morton
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.224
E-MAIL: mmorton@condogroup.ca

Marc Bourget
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.248
E-MAIL: mbourget@condogroup.ca

Mark Blanchette
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.123
E-MAIL: mblanchette@condogroup.ca

Megan Wilson
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.127
E-MAIL: mwilson@condogroup.ca

Melody Brown
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.300
E-MAIL: mbrown@condogroup.ca

Michael Faulkner
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.310
E-MAIL: mfaulkner@condogroup.ca

Michael Trickey
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.140
E-MAIL: mtrickey@condogroup.ca

Miranda Lauzon
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.121
E-MAIL: mlauzon@condogroup.ca

Monika Siniarska
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.245
E-MAIL: msiniarska@condogroup.ca

Nikki Monette
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.129
E-MAIL: nmonette@condogroup.ca

Paul Sweeney
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.229
E-MAIL: psweeney@condogroup.ca

Rory Gooderham
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.369
E-MAIL: rory@condogroup.ca

Samantha Nunn
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.130
E-MAIL: snunn@condogroup.ca

Sarah St. Pierre
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.301
E-MAIL: sstpierre@condogroup.ca

Scott Brohman
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.399
E-MAIL: sbrohman@condogroup.ca

Scott Smith
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.227
E-MAIL: ssmith@condogroup.ca

Sean McDaniel
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.241
E-MAIL: smcdaniel@condogroup.ca

Shaylyn James
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.143
E-MAIL: sjames@condogroup.ca

Stacey Sims
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.373
E-MAIL: ssims@condogroup.ca

Stephen MacKechnie
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.223
E-MAIL: smackechnie@condogroup.ca

Tammy Zollinger
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.370
E-MAIL: tzollinger@condogroup.ca

Tasha Peric
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.139
E-MAIL: tperic@condogroup.ca

Tristin Fletcher
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext.232
E-MAIL: tfletcher@condogroup.ca