Our Team

Property Managers


Andrea Burns – aburns@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 247

Andrea Gardiner – agardiner@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 351

Angela Del Giudice – adelgiudice@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 261

Carlo Zarattini – czarattini@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 309

Dave E. MacDonald – dmacdonald@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 275

David Caldwell – dcaldwell@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 258

Dorothy Church – dchurch@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 259

Eileen Boles – eboles@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 313

Frank Paterson – fpaterson@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 286

Garry Wentzel – gwentzel@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 246

Irene Thompson – ithompson@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 201

James Kritikos – jkritikos@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 366

Jane Wilson – jwilson@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 222

Jennifer Jones – jjones@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 242

Jodi Girvan – jgirvan@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 314

Kate McMullen – kmcmullen@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 254

Kelly Tersigni – ktersigni@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 260

Kimberly Renwick – krenwick@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 287

Liz Marples – lmarples@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 231

Malcolm Morton – mmorton@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 224

Marc Bourget – mbourget@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 248

Melody Brown – mbrown@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 300

Michael Faulkner – mfaulkner@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 310

Michael Trickey – mtrickey@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 140

Miranda Lauzon – mlauzon@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 121

Monika Siniarska – msiniarska@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 245

Nikki Monettenmonette@condogroup.ca – (613) 237-9519 X 129

Paul Sweeney – psweeney@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 229

Rory Gooderham – rory@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 369

Sarah St. Pierre – sstpierre@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 301

Scott Smith – ssmith@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 227

Sean McDaniel – smcdaniel@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 241

Shallon Clarke – sclarke@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 228

Shaylyn James – sjames@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 143

Stefan Novak – snovak@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 243

Stephen Mackechnie – smackechnie@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 223

Tammy Zollinger – tzollinger@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 370

Terri Gilpin – tgilpin@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 130

Tristin Fletcher – tfletcher@axiamanagement.com  – (613) 738-9700 X 232

Yaprak Ilaslan – yilaslan@condogroup.ca  – (613) 237-9519 X 305


For Emergencies: 613-762-5704


For General Inquiries 

Reception
335 Catherine St. Suite 101
Ottawa, Ontario  K1R 5T4
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 200
FAX: (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: reception@condogroup.ca

Accounting

Maria Najera
Property Accountant
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519
FAX (613) 237-3533 Ext. 233
E-MAIL: mnajera@condogroup.ca

Marlon Armstrong
Property Accountant
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519
FAX (613) 237-3533 Ext. 226
E-MAIL: marmstrong@condogroup.ca

Greg Weedon
Property Accountant
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519
FAX (613) 237-3533 Ext. 125
E-MAIL: gweedon@condogroup.ca

Cheryl Spear
Controller
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 x371
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: cspear@condogroup.ca

For Questions Regarding Condominium Account

Milene Nistovic
Account Receivable
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 x375
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: mnistovic@condogroup.ca

Aysha Harris
Account Receivable
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 x 131
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: aysha@axiamanagement.com

Katie Mccarthy
Account Receivable
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 x 203
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: kmccarthy@condogroup.ca

Kyle Sheldrick
Account Receivable
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 x 380
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: ksheldrick@condogroup.ca

Please provide your CCC number or address and a brief outline of your concern.


For Questions Regarding Suppliers’ Invoices

Christopher Normoyle
Accounts Payable Manager
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 136
FAX (613) 237-3533

Wilma Carter
Accounts Payable
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE: (613) 237-9519 Ext. 302
FAX (613) 237-3533

Please have your invoice number and CCC number ready.


CAO Resource & Compliance


Shelley Seaby
Resource & Compliance Manager
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 Ext. 253
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL:
sseaby@condogroup.ca

Stacey Sims
Resource & Compliance Officer
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 Ext. 134
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: ssims@condogroup.ca

Administration

Ian Davidson
President
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: idavidson@condogroup.ca

Sophie Charlebois
General Manager/Controller
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 Ext. 373
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: scharlebois@condogroup.ca

Irene Desjardins
Assistant General Manager
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 Ext. 373
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: idesjardins@condogroup.ca



Information Technology

Sheeraz Hasan
IT Manager
335 Catherine Street, Suite 101
Ottawa, ON  K1R 5T4
PHONE (613) 237-9519 Ext. 297
FAX (613) 237-3533
E-MAIL: shasan@condogroup.ca